## **HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR**

## PROGRAMME OF SPL. BENCHES FOR 06 JANUARY 2017

| 1  | At 10:30 AM   | DB | Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice<br>Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo            |
|----|---|----|---|
| 2  | At 02:30 PM   | DB | Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha                  |
| 3  | After No. 02  | DB | Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Palo                 |
| 4  | At 10:30 AM   | DB | Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Gangele Hon'ble Shri Justice Anurag kumar shrivastava |
| 5  | At 02:30 PM   | DB | Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Gangele Hon'ble Miss Justice Vandana Kasrekar         |
| 6  | At 10:30 AM   | DB | Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha<br>Hon'ble Shri Justice A.K. Joshi                |
| 7  | After No 2  | DB | Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha<br>Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Mahajan          |
| 8  | After No. 07  | DB | Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha<br>Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla        |
| 9  | After No. 10 & 07                                       | DB | Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari<br>Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Mahajan   |
| 10 | At 02:30 PM   | DB | Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari<br>Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan    |
| 11 | At 02:30 PM   | DB | Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Yadav<br>Hon'ble Shri Justice C.V. Sirpurkar        |
| 12 | Subject to DB work                                      | SB | Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Gangele   |
| 13 | Subject to DB work                                      | SB | Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S.Jha  |
| 14 | At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM<br>& After No09                 | SB | Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari  |
| 15 | At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM<br>& After No11                 | SB | Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Yadav   |
| 16 | At 10:30 AM & After No03                                | SB | Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Palo  |
| 17 | At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM<br>& After No05                 | SB | Hon'ble Miss Justice Vandana Kasrekar   |
| 18 | At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM                                 | SB | Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Mahajan   |
| 19 | & After No09<br>At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM<br>& After No11 | SB | Hon'ble Shri Justice C.V. Sirpurkar   |
|    |   |    |   |

| 20 | At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM<br>& After No10 | SB | Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan          |
|----|---|----|---|
| 21 | Subject to DB work                      | SB | Hon'ble Shri Justice Anurag kumar shrivastava |
| 22 | Subject to DB work                      | SB | Hon'ble Shri Justice A.K. Joshi               |
| 23 | Subject to DB work                      | SB | Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo              |
| 24 | At 10:30 AM & After No08                | SB | Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla       |

Note: Other benches shall function as usual

INCHARGE (CLC)

REGISTRAR -Reg.(J-II)/(IT)